The Technological University of Tajikistan’s Department of International Affairs, as part of the Erasmus+ program under KA1 (International Credit Mobility), facilitates the exchange of students, teachers, and staff with professional higher education institutions in the European Union. Within the program’s framework, the European Union has signed inter-institutional cooperation agreements with the subsequent higher education institutions:

Exciting Opportunities for Tajikistan Graduates. The program offers full scholarship opportunities to Tajikistan graduates looking to pursue an EMJMD EU4M degree.

It is a pleasure to make your acquaintance. My name is Lorenzo Sanchez, and I am the secretary of the coordinating institution for the Erasmus Joint Master’s Degree in Mechatronics (EMJMD EU4M), which is based at the University of Oviedo.

I am reaching out to inform you that we have reopened the application process for candidates from your country. We experienced a shortage of students from your region during our most recent call for the intake of the program’s fourth cohort. As you know, a shortage of students does not benefit anyone.

We kindly ask for your assistance in promoting the Erasmus Mundus program to potential candidates from your country who have graduated in the mechanical/electric field. Your help would greatly benefit your area in obtaining the latest education in mechatronics, funded by the European Union through a full scholarship.

You can find more information and learn about the application process on our website for prospective graduates in your area.

The application process has reopened until March 31st for prospective candidates from your nation.

Scholarship Programme for Young Researchers: European Neighbourhood

COSI Poster

Regulation for Academic Mobility at the TUT (1)

Info list of universities