About University

Technological University of Tajikistan is a higher educational institution  which educates and trains specialists in the field of technology, communications, economics and design in accordance with license of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Tajikistan (№ AY №0001546 from 07.07.2014 city). The institution was established by the Council of Ministers of the Tajik SSR № 207 from September 20, 1990 as the Tajik Higher Technological College, and then on the basis of Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 530 and from July 29, 1991 The higher Technological college was transformed into the Tajik Technological Institute of light and food industries. Since February 19, 1993 in accordance with the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Tajikistan № 80 on the basis of this educational institution it started functioning as the Technological University of Tajikistan.

Presently There’s a head office functioning in the structure of the university in city Dushanbe, and Institute of Technology and Innovation Management in the city of Kulyab, with the branch in Isfara, innovative high school lyceum in the city of “Dushanbe” and Gymnasium in the city of “Kulyab.” Branch

Technological University of Tajikistan carries out fruitful cooperation with more than 60 foreign universities. On the basis of the signed agreements in cooperation with several universities of the Russian Federation, today, there are  more than 1,200 of our students who receive an education in techhnical and technological specialties in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Ivanovo, Kostroma, Yaroslavl, Voronezh, Ussuriysk, Rybinsk, Nizhny Novgorod. There are two joint Tajik-Russian Faculties in the university (in the capital and in the Institute of Technology and Innovation Management in the city of Kulyab).

On the basis of the joint Tajik-Ukrainian faculty, there are implemented various levels of programs and trainings of specialists  in cooperation with more than 10 higher educational institutions of Ukraine. There is also, the center of distance education in this faculty, on the basis of which the students through the distance and through the use of information and communication technologies are able to carry out their studies in the Universities of Russian Federation and Ukraine.

There are 9 faculties and more than 22 departments in the structure of the University in the city of Dushanbe, which full fills the full time education and education in correspondence of more than of 5200 students in 39 different specialties. There are about 250 teaching staff including academic and corresponding members. Tajik Academics of Sciences, doctors and candidates of sciences, professors and associate professors.

Иброҳимов М.Ф. Таърихи Донишгоҳи технологии Тоҷикистон. 1990-2010

                                    Engineering Technology Faculty

  • Metrology, standardization and certification (in the directions of light and food industries)
  • Machines and mechanism of food productions
  • Technology of storage and processing of raw foods
  • Technology of functionality and baby food
  • Technology of storage and processing of animal products
  • Production of products  and organization of public food

Faculty of Technology and Design

  • Technology yarn, fabrics, knitted fabrics and nonwovens
  • Designing and technology of garments
  • Design (according to specialty)
  • Garments design
  • Design of textiles
  • Spinning of natural thread
  • Technology fabrics
  • Technology knitwear
  • Design decoration of textile fabrics
  • Technology of garments

                             Faculty of financial and management innovation

  • The economy of scientific and technological progress
  • Economic analysis
  • Finance and credit
  • Economics and Management (industrial enterprises)
  • Project management
  • Management and diplomacy use of water resources

                                        Faculty of World Economy and Marketing

  • World economy
  • Management of foreign investments
  • International Marketing

                                        Faculty of Management and European education model

  • International management
  • Investment management
  • Effective energy technology and energy management

                              Faculty of Information Technology branches

  • Software Information Technology (specialization of systems and data security, Mathematical and software of automated production, software engineering
  • Technology and information systems (in the economy)

Tajik – Ukrainian joint faculty

  • Computer systems and internet – technology
  • Banking computer systems
  • Automated Systems

                                Joint Tajik – Russian Faculty

  • Telecommunication networks
  • Professional education. Computer techologies
  • Specialty “Computer design, Internet and multimedia technologies
  • Professional education. Telecommunications and communication.
  • Specialization. “The systems of Telecommunication and networks, mobile, satellite communications and radio”
  • Professional education. Design
  • Specialization “The Human Design Style  and the environment”
  • Professional education. Light industry
  • Specialization “Technology products of light industry”

There are modern educational and scientific libraries functioning in the University (traditional and electronic), the center of computer technologies,24 computer classes, more than 800 modern computers. 64 of which are equipped for the use of multimedia technology  in the process of learning and the implementation of students’ independent work. complex of modern audiences.

The university has created an innovative and technological park “Fanovar” (“Technology”),.Which is being the center of scientific research, at the same time it is used as a education and production laboratory. Moreover, there is the Student Center of inventions and creativity, in which the group of students are engaged in labor activities within the framework of research programs and support of talents.

The students of the University are effectively involved in the development and presentation of authorized innovative projects based on their specific specialty.

In each semester there is the competition for the best students’ innovational projects. In order to support talented students, the center is organized for improving professional skills and support students’ initiatives.

Periodical publication of University: “The herald of TUT”, collections of materials held in international conferences, newspaper “Fanovar”. The best intellectual and creative achievements of students are published in the magazine “Student and scientific  technical innovation.”

Since 2012 at the Faculty of Management and the European model of education there function an academic groups in which classes in all subjects are taught in English.

In order to increase the level of knowledge, morality, sense of national identity and inspire patriotism in students, the rector of the University makes seven demands for competitiveness of all students.

  1. To be  polite, modest and decent, that is, to show respect to teachers and fellow students, to be able to create a model of professional self-improvement in the process of education;
  2. To develop one innovative project in each semester or present one invention in the field of Technical creativity or based on the specific specialty
  3. To have the skills of business correspondence and to be prepared for activities (“Electronic Government”) (write error-free business letter, consisting of 100 words);
  4. To be fluent in a foreign languages (at least, – in two);
  5. To have a deep skills in the computer technology and in particular in one minute to be able to type at least 150 characters.
  6. On the basis ofthe assigned objectivesto be able towrite a businessplan for the project;
  7. 7.To have skills about the game of chess.

The admission of students for the examination sessions is proceeded through the results of certification with the compliance of required competitive ability.

With the competitive purpose of the University’s graduates, there functions (Center for the competitiveness of the students in the Technological University of Tajikistan in a free labor market”.  For more information on http://raqobat-21tut.tj

In order to improve and maintain the artistic and intellectual abilities of students in the university, there are formed creative collectives – ensemble “Nuri Rogun” (“Light raguhn”), fashion theater “Tobon” (“Light”), studio design “Gularusak” (“daughter in law”), KVN team “Olami digar” (“Underworld”).

 

    Language:
    • Русский
    • Тоҷикӣ
    • English

Об университете

Технологический университет Таджикистана является высшим учебным заведением, при котором осуществляется подготовка специалистов в области технологии, коммуникации, экономики и дизайна согласно лицензии Министерства образования и науки РТ (№ АУ №0001546 от 07.07.2014 г.). Данное учебное заведение было образовано Постановлением Совета Министров Таджикской ССР № 207 от 20 сентября 1990 года в качестве Таджикского высшего технологического колледжа, затем на основе Постановления Кабинета Министров СССР № 530 от 29 июля 1991года было преобразовано в Таджикский технологический институт легкой и пищевой промышленности. С 19 февраля 1993 года в соответствии с Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Таджикистан № 80 на базе этого учебного заведения стал функционировать как Технологический университет Таджикистана.

Сегодня в структуре университета функционируют головное учреждение в г. Душанбе, Институт технологии и инновационного менеджмента в г. Кулябе, филиал в г. Исфаре, Инновационный лицей «Душанбе» и Гимназия «Куляб». Филиал.

Технологический университет Таджикистана осуществляет плодотворное сотрудничество с более 60 зарубежными ВУЗами. Так, на основе заключенных договоров о сотрудничестве с рядом ВУЗов Российской Федерации, сегодня более 1200 наших студентов получают образование по техническим и технологическим специальностям в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Иваново, Костроме, Ярославле, Воронеже, Уссурийске, Рыбинске, Нижнем Новгороде. При университете функционируют два совместных таджикско-российских факультета (в столице республики и в Институте технологии и инновационного менеджмента в г. Кулябе).

На базе совместного таджикско-украинского факультета реализуются программы различных ступеней подготовки специалистов совместно с более 10 высшими учебными заведениями Украины. При указанном факультете также действует Центр дистанционного образования, на базе которого студенты имеют возможность дистанционно, посредством использования информационно-коммуникационных технологий, обучаться в ВУЗах Российской Федерации и Украины.

Структуру университета в г. Душанбе составляют 9 факультетов и более 22 кафедр, осуществляется очное и заочное обучение более 5200 студентов по свыше 39 специальностям. Здесь работают более 250 преподавателей, в том числе академики и члены-корреспонденты АН РТ, доктора и кандидаты наук, профессора и доценты.

Иброҳимов М.Ф. Таърихи Донишгоҳи технологии Тоҷикистон. 1990-2010

Инженерно – технологический факультет

  • Метрология, стандартизация и сертификация (по направлениям легкой и пищевой —промышленности)
  • Машины и аппараты производство пищевых продуктов
  • Технология хранения и переработки сирых пищевых продуктов
  • Технология функционального и детского питания
  • Технология хранения и переработки животного сырья
  • Производство продукции и организация общественного питания

Факультет технологии и дизайна

  • Технология пряжи, тканей, трикотажа и нетканых материалов
  • Конструирование и технология швейных изделий
  • Дизайн (по направлениям)
  • Дизайн швейных изделий
  • Дизайн текстильных изделий
  • Прядение естественных нитей
  • Технология тканей
  • Технология трикотажа
  • Проектирования оформления текстильных тканей.
  • Технология швейных изделий

Факультет финансового и инновационного менеджмента

  • Экономика научно – технического прогресса
  • Экономический анализ
  • Финансы и кредит
  • Экономика и управление на предприятии (промышленные предприятия)
  • Управление проектами
  • Управление и дипломатия использования водных ресурсов

Факультет мировой экономики и маркетинга

  • Мировая экономика
  • Управление иностранными инвестициями
  • Международный маркетинг

Факультет менеджмента и европейской модели обучения

  • Международный менеджмент
  • Инвестиционный менеджмент
  • Технология эффективной энергии и энергетический менеджмент.

                       Факультет отраслевых информационных технологий

  • Программное обеспечение информационной технологии (специализации Системы обеспечения безопасности данных, – Математическое и программное обеспечение автоматизированных производств, программная инженерия
  • Технология и информационные системы (в экономике)

Совместный таджикско – украинский факультет

  • Компьютерные системы и интернет — технологии
  • Банковские компьютерные системы
  • Автоматизированные системы

Совместный таджикско – российский факультет

  • Телекоммуникационные сети
  • Профессиональное образование. Компьютерные технологии
  • Специализация «Компьютерный дизайн, Интернет и мультимедиа технологии».
  • Профессиональное образование. Телекоммуникация и связь
  • Специализация. «Телекоммуникационные системы и сети, системы мобильной, спутниковой связи и радиотехники»
  • Профессиональное образование. Дизайн
  • Специализация «Проектирование стиля человека и окружающей среды»
  • Профессиональное образование. Легкая промышленность.
  • Специализация «Технология изделий легкой промышленности»

В университете функционируют современные учебно-научные библиотеки (традиционная и электронная), центр компьютерных технологий, 24 компьютерных классов, более 800 современных компьютеров, комплекс современных аудиторий, 64 из которых оснащены оборудованием для использования мультимедийных технологий в процессе обучения и выполнения студенческих самостоятельных работ.

В университете создан инновационно-технологический парк “Фановар” (“Технолог”), который являясь центром научных исследований, одновременно используется в качестве учебно-производственной лаборатории. Кроме того, функционирует Студенческий центр изобретений и творчества, при котором группа студентов занимается трудовой деятельности в рамках программы поиска и поддержки талантов.

Студенты университета эффективно вовлечены в деятельность по разработке и презентации авторских инновационных проектов по специальности. В каждом семестре проводятся конкурсы лучших студенческих инновационных проектов. С целью поддержки талантливых студентов организован Центр совершенствования профессиональных навыков и поддержки студенческих инициатив.

Периодические издания университета: “Вестник ТУТ”, сборники материалов проводимых международных конференций, газета “Фановар”. Лучшие интеллектуальные и творческие достижения студентов публикуются на страницах журнала “Студент и научно-технические инновации”.

С 2012 г. при факультете менеджмента и европейской модели образования функционируют академические группы, в которых занятия по всем предметам проводятся на английском языке.

С целью повышения уровня знаний, нравственности и морали, чувства национального самосознания и патриотизма обучающихся, ректорат университета предъявляет для всех студентов семь требований конкурентоспособности:

  1. Быть вежливым, скромным и порядочным, т.е. проявлять уважение к преподавателям и сокурсникам, уметь составить модель профессионального самосовершенствования в процессе учебы;
  2. В каждом семестре разработать один инновационный проект или презентовать одно изобретение в сфере технического творчества или по профилю специальности;
  3. Обладать навыками деловой переписки и быть подготовленным к деятельности «Электронного правительства» (написать без ошибок деловое письмо, состоящее из 100 слов);
  4. Свободно разговаривать на одном из иностранных языков (в идеале – на двух);
  5. Обладать глубокими навыками в области использования компьютерных технологий, в частности за 1 минуту уметь набрать не менее 150 символов;
  6. На основе поставленной цели уметь составить бизнес-плана проекта;
  7. Обладать навыками игры в шахматы.

Допуск студентов к сдаче экзаменационных сессий осуществляется по результатам аттестации соответствия указанным требованиям конкурентоспособности.

С целью конкурентоспособности выпускников университета функционирует «Центр конкурентоспособности студента Технологического университета Таджикистана на свободном рынке труда». Более подробно на http://raqobat-21tut.tj

С целью поддержки и совершенствования художественных и интеллектуальных способностей студентов в университете образованы творческие коллективы – ансамбль “Нури Рогун” (“Свет Рагуна”), театр моды “Тобон” (“Сияние”), студия конструирования “Гуларусак” (“Невестка”), команда веселых и находчивых “Олами дигар” (“Другой мир”).

 

    Язык:
    • Русский
    • Тоҷикӣ
    • English