Join tajik-ukrainian faculty

Join tajik-ukrainian faculty

Join Tajik-Ukrainian faculty formed on the basis of legal documents of Republic of Tajikistan and Ukraine “On Education”, “On higher professional and postgraduate education”, “On Higher Education”, the Agreement between the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine and Government of the Republic of Tajikistan on scientific and technical cooperation, the Agreement on Cooperation in the field of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel and documents nostrification of their qualifications within the Commonwealth of Independent States.
On the recommendation of the State Enterprise “Ukrainian State Centre of International Education,” the University – a partner in Ukraine defined Ternopol National Technical University named after Ivan Pulyui (TNTU). All the necessary legal documents, including the “Regulations on the Tajik-Ukrainian joint faculty” curricula etc. Have been developed, agreed and approved by the relevant ministries of the Republic of Tajikistan and Ukraine is currently on the faculty of more than 400 students are enrolled in the following specialties:

Negmatova Gavhar Dehqonovna

Dean of the Faculty

Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

  • 1-4001 01 01-computer systems and the Internet – technology;
  • 1- 40 01 01 02 – automated systems;
  • 1-40 01 01 03 – computer banking system;

According to the Regulations of the Joint Tajik-Ukrainian faculty teaching students conducting in two stages. In the first stage, students are trained at the Technological University of Tajikistan, and the second stage in the Ternopol State Technical University named after Ivan Pulyui (Ukraine). Along with the teaching special disciplines, students of the faculty learn Tajik, Russian, English and Ukrainian languages, history, culture and traditions of Ukraine.
In a joint cooperation agreement between the Technological University of Tajikistan and Ternopol State Technical University named after Ivan Pulyui concerning that there will be developed and implemented by the parties search program and support talent. Currently, the faculty has three departments:

– Department of Computer Systems and Internet technologies;
– Department of humanities and personal development;
– Department of Physical Education and Sport.

For lectures and workshops attracted highly qualified teachers from different departments of the university. In the departments of the faculty are 24 scientific schools, seminars and groups of different sections of information technology. The Faculty is located in a modern building and all classes are equipped with the latest multimedia equipment.
Lead Department faculty collaborates with prestigious information and communication firms and organizations, such as Scientific-Information Center “Cybernetics”, the company <<Nextview>>,
AOS  Promodin etc.